Contact Us

For corporate contact, please contact to:

Al Nahda Hotels & Resorts
PO Box 1885, Seeb, PC 111, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Telephone : +968 2450 3409
Facsimile : +968 2450 4826
E-mail : contact@anhrgroup.com

International sales offices

GERMAN REPRESENTATIVE
Kerstin Marks-Business Development Manager
Herget Representation & Networking GmbH An der Pfingstweide 12 63500 Seligenstadt
Phone: +49 (0)6182 96147 - 15
Fax: +49 (0)6182 96147 - 29 Mobile:- +49 (0)1733546429
Email:- kerstin.marks@hr-n.com
Website:- www.hr-n.com

FRENCH REPRESENTATIVES
Caroline Aguirre - Owner & Director
Skype:- caguirre39
Email:- caguirre@ca-hotelsconsulting.com
Website:- www.ca-hotelsconsulting.com
Tel/ Fax:- + 33 1 42 60 52 24 | M: + 33 6 82 92 77 75
Address:- 28 rue du Mont Thabor | 75001 Paris, France

Deborah Pires - Marketing & Communication Manager
Skype:- caconsultinghrc
Email:- marketing@ca-hotelsconsulting.com
Website:- www.ca-hotelsconsulting.com
Tel/ Fax:- + 33 1 42 60 52 24 | M: + 33 6 75 39 42 50
Address:- 28 rue du Mont Thabor | 75001 Paris, France

Laurie Helissey - Sales & Marketing Manager
Skype:- sales.ca-consulting
Email:- lhelissey@ca-hotelsconsulting.com
Website:- www.ca-hotelsconsulting.com
Tel/ Fax:- + 33 1 42 60 52 24 | M: + 33 7 89 52 48 73
Address:- 28 rue du Mont Thabor | 75001 Paris, France
 

PUBLIC RELATIONS AGENCY – UNITED KINGDOM
Check out our latest work at:
Website:-www.StorringtonPR.com
Follow us online for the latest news:
www.Facebook.com/StorringtonPR and www.Twitter.com/StorringtonPR
Kevin Oddy
Skype:- kevin@storringtonpr.com
Office:- +44 (0)844 800 4842
Mobile:- +44 (0)788 071 5988
Email:-kevin@storringtonpr.com
Li Boatwright
Skype:- Li.Boatwright
Office:- +44 (0)844 800 4842
Mobile:- +44 (0)779 367 8030
Email:- li@storringtonpr.com
Lucy Fox
Office:- +44 (0)844 800 4842
Mobile:- +44 (0)7957263262
Email:- lucy@storringtonpr.com

UNITED KINGDOM REPRESENTATIVE
Julian Lancaster
Red Sky Marketing
T: +44 (0)1189 401084 | M: +44 (0)7976 770402
Email:- julian@redsky-marketing.com
Skype:- julianlancaster
Website:- www.redsky-marketing.com

RUSSIAN REPRESENTATIVE
Konstantin Shatkovskiy -Founder & CEO
NOVEL VOYAGE
"Making Deep Travel a Lifestyle of Future Generations"
T: +380936037364 / +79060989309
Website:- www.novelvoyage.com | www.tg-nv.com
B2B e-Platform, early 2019 | E-magazine | Travel Planner, 2019
Books | Magazines | Luxury Hotels Collection | Fantastic Videos